Meet the Staff

Move With Me Physical Therapy is proud to offer Occupational and Speech Therapy in addition to our Physical Therapy services. It is the mission of our certified and experienced staff to help each child reach his/her highest potential.


Michele Hurley - PT, ATC
Physical Therapist

Owner/Chief Executive Officer,
Move With Me Physical Therapy

Send Michele an email:
michele@movewithmept.com

>Download profile




Maureen - DPT
Physical Therapist

Send Maureen an email:
mmann@movewithmept.com

>Download profile






Kaitlyn - DPT
Physical Therapist

Send Michelle an email:
kaitlyn@movewithmept.com

>Download profile





Carolyn "Dale" - PT
Physical Therapist

Send Dale an email:
dale@movewithmept.com

>Download profile






Stacy - DPT
Physical Therapist

Send Stacy an email:
stacy@movewithmept.com

>Download profile


Cheryl - PT
Physical Therapist

Send Cheryl an email:
cbordon@movewithmept.com


>Download profile






Jillian - DPT
Physical Therapist

Send Jillian an email:
jillian@movewithmept.com

>Download profile





Mike - DPT
Physical Therapist

Send Mike an email:
mike@movewithmept.com

>Download profile






Becky - DPT
Physical Therapist

Send Becky an email:
becky@movewithmept.com

>Download profile



Nirja - PT, DPT
Physical Therapist

Send Nirja an email:
nirja@movewithmept.com

>Download profile





Christa - MPT
Physical Therapist

Send Christa an email:
crice@movewithmept.com

>Download profile





Lisa - PT
Physical Therapist

Send Lisa an email:
lisa@movewithmept.com

>Download profile


Barbara - OTR/L
Occupational Therapist

Send Barbara an email:
barbara@movewithmept.com

>Download profile


Ali - OTR/L
Occupational Therapist

Send Ali an email:
ali@movewithmept.com

>Download profile


Marianne - OTR/L
Occupational Therapist

Send Marianne an email:
marianne@movewithmept.com

>Download profile







Lisa - OTR/L
Occupational Therapist

Send Lisa an email:
lisaot@movewithmept.com

>Download profile






Lauren - MS-SLP
Speech Therapist

Send Lauren an email:
lauren@movewithmept.com

>Download profile


Amy - MS-CCC/SLP
Speech Therapist

Send Amy an email:
amy@movewithmept.com

>Download profile


Carol Ann
Billing Specialist

Send Carol Ann an email:
cap@movewithmept.com



Office: 910-868-6000    Fax: (Toll Free) 1-866-475-8361    Email: michele@movewithmept.com
©2007-2016 Move With Me Physical Therapy. Move With Me® is a registered United States trademark. All Rights Reserved. Website by Buffalo Creative Group.